Schedule: At A Glance
Friday, October 11, 2013
Reaching for the Moon 7:00 HT
I Am Divine 9:30 HT
Saturday, Oct. 12
Heterosexual Jill 3:00 HT
The Happy Sad 5:00 HT
Who's Afraid of Vagina Wolf? 7:00 HT
Interior. Leather Bar. / In Their Room: London 9:00 HT
Sunday, Oct. 13
Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? 5:00 HT
Snails In The Rain 7:00 HT
Monday, Oct. 14
Women's Shorts 7:30 HT
Tuesday, Oct. 15
Men's Shorts 7:30 HT
Wednesday, Oct. 16
Southern Baptist Sissies 7:30 HT
Thursday, Oct. 17
Our Shorts 7:00 HT
Hot Guys with Guns 9:00 HT
Friday, Oct. 18
Alice Walker: Beauty In Truth 7:00 HT
Free Fall 9:00 HT
Saturday, Oct. 19
Ian Harvie Superhero 4:00 HT
Route Of Acceptance 6:00 HT
G.B.F. 8:30 HT
HT - Harris Theater

Snails In The Rain – NORTH AMERICAN PREMIER!

Sunday October 13, 7:00 PM at the Harris Theater

Snails

(Israel; 2013; 82 minutes) Director: Yariv Mozer

This intelligent and emotional 2013 Israeli film considers how a peaceful life can be upended with the written words of a stranger.

Set in 1989 Tel Aviv, Boaz is a linguistics student committed to his loving girlfriend, Noa. But soon Boaz is questioning his life when he begins receiving a series of obsessive love letters from another man. They expose the inner world of their author, who is deeply closeted — and knows plenty about him, including Boaz’s past attraction to other men.

The lead is played by the incredibly sexy male model Yoav Reuveni, who has appeared in ads for Armani and is making his acting debut.

TrailerIcon_sm
Presented with the support of…
Presented in cooperation with JFilm
JFilmLogo_Tag_CMYK