Schedule: At A Glance
Friday, October 11, 2013
Reaching for the Moon 7:00 HT
I Am Divine 9:30 HT
Saturday, Oct. 12
Heterosexual Jill 3:00 HT
The Happy Sad 5:00 HT
Who's Afraid of Vagina Wolf? 7:00 HT
Interior. Leather Bar. / In Their Room: London 9:00 HT
Sunday, Oct. 13
Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? 5:00 HT
Snails In The Rain 7:00 HT
Monday, Oct. 14
Women's Shorts 7:30 HT
Tuesday, Oct. 15
Men's Shorts 7:30 HT
Wednesday, Oct. 16
Southern Baptist Sissies 7:30 HT
Thursday, Oct. 17
Our Shorts 7:00 HT
Hot Guys with Guns 9:00 HT
Friday, Oct. 18
Alice Walker: Beauty In Truth 7:00 HT
Free Fall 9:00 HT
Saturday, Oct. 19
Ian Harvie Superhero 4:00 HT
Route Of Acceptance 6:00 HT
G.B.F. 8:30 HT
HT - Harris Theater

Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?

Sunday October 13, 5:00 PM at the Harris Theater

Tomorrow

(Taiwan; 2013; 104 minutes) Director: Arvin Chen

This 2013 Taiwanese film is an impeccably charming romantic comedy with a cast of sweet characters and fairytale-like dream sequences.

The story centers on Weichung, an apparently happy husband and father who has a successful career and a secret — he’s gay. His flamboyant old friend Stephen has noticed the melancholic look in Weichung’s eyes, as does the sexy young flight attendant attracted to him.

But just as he considers embracing the truth, his meddling mother-in-law has other plans.

TrailerIcon_sm
This film is sponsored by…
Presented in cooperation with Silk Screen
silkscreenfestivallogo